I forget

Standard

I forget that i should live in the present life

I forget that no one has the same ability and capability

I forget that no one has the same problem

I forget that i should fear not about the future

I forget that i should learn from my past and not fascinating with the stories

I forget how to move on 

I forget about my blessings

I forget that i responsible for my own life’s 

To be happy or to be sad

To be wealth or to be poor

To be health or to be sick

To be single or to be married

I forget that i always surrounded by amazing and lovely people 

And 

I forget to run this life to the fullest 

Leave a Reply

