A crown over a crown (2)

Standard

I’m willing to put down my crown over my head just to be with you, endlessly. A bright future of life that universe gives to us is a blessing over the time

I’m willing to put down my crown to obey you as my beloved one. I’m willing to abdicate my throne just to be with you and i’m willing to release all my power over you

A crown over a crown, my symbolic life of a powerful life that he gave to me. A crown over a crown that i thought i would not put it down or pass it down to my decendant. A crown over a crown is my dignity, my identity and my pride, that i’m willing to let it go. Ignorance, perhaps, will replace my existance

A crown over a crown, you’re just a history now

Leave a Reply

