Forgiveness

Standard

 Last night i opened my Kuan Yin Oracle Cards. I was asking about my past life. My question was, “what should i change/fix from my past life?” then i shuffle and drew 3 cards.

1. Sweeping Sister Willow (31)

  
2. The Yin Empress (40)

  
3. Dynasty of The Divine Mother (8)

  
The cards were telling me that i should forgive myself before forgiving others. Letting go of thoughts or revenge and free myself from the past, so i will have a power, assistance and blessings from Kuan Yin to help others to grow and change. Later on only a spiritual legacy, a compassion for human suffering and to lift humanity out of ignorance into peace. 

Leave a Reply

